Tide Chart For Folly Beach, SC




Wednesday 08/17/2022
H
12:31 am | 5.369
L
6:31 am | 0.193
H
1:04 pm | 5.557
L
7:10 pm | 0.867
Thursday 08/18/2022
H
1:19 am | 5.033
L
7:18 am | 0.443
H
1:54 pm | 5.474
L
8:08 pm | 1.123
Friday 08/19/2022
H
2:08 am | 4.765
L
8:07 am | 0.651
H
2:44 pm | 5.409
L
9:06 pm | 1.275
Saturday 08/20/2022
H
2:59 am | 4.585
L
8:57 am | 0.794
H
3:35 pm | 5.377
L
10:01 pm | 1.331
Sunday 08/21/2022
H
3:51 am | 4.500
L
9:48 am | 0.864
H
4:27 pm | 5.397
L
10:54 pm | 1.308
Monday 08/22/2022
H
4:45 am | 4.508
L
10:40 am | 0.858
H
5:19 pm | 5.475
L
11:44 pm | 1.223
Tuesday 08/23/2022
H
5:39 am | 4.594
L
11:30 am | 0.787
H
6:08 pm | 5.598
Wednesday 08/24/2022
L
12:29 am | 1.104
H
6:28 am | 4.725
L
12:18 pm | 0.679
H
6:52 pm | 5.726
Thursday 08/25/2022
L
1:11 am | 0.972
H
7:13 am | 4.862
L
1:03 pm | 0.567
H
7:33 pm | 5.825
Friday 08/26/2022
L
1:50 am | 0.843
H
7:55 am | 4.986
L
1:46 pm | 0.481
H
8:12 pm | 5.873
Saturday 08/27/2022
L
2:26 am | 0.725
H
8:35 am | 5.096
L
2:28 pm | 0.437
H
8:48 pm | 5.861
Sunday 08/28/2022
L
3:01 am | 0.619
H
9:13 am | 5.200
L
3:10 pm | 0.441
H
9:22 pm | 5.796
Monday 08/29/2022
L
3:36 am | 0.525
H
9:49 am | 5.311
L
3:52 pm | 0.496
H
9:56 pm | 5.689
Tuesday 08/30/2022
L
4:11 am | 0.450
H
10:25 am | 5.432
L
4:35 pm | 0.600
H
10:32 pm | 5.551
Wednesday 08/31/2022
L
4:48 am | 0.404
H
11:04 am | 5.555
L
5:22 pm | 0.744
H
11:12 pm | 5.387
Thursday 09/01/2022
L
5:29 am | 0.400
H
11:50 am | 5.660
L
6:14 pm | 0.909
H
11:59 pm | 5.208
Friday 09/02/2022
L
6:16 am | 0.437
H
12:44 pm | 5.742
L
7:14 pm | 1.047
Saturday 09/03/2022
H
12:55 am | 5.038
L
7:12 am | 0.491
H
1:47 pm | 5.814
L
8:19 pm | 1.103
Sunday 09/04/2022
H
1:58 am | 4.919
L
8:15 am | 0.515
H
2:56 pm | 5.907
L
9:26 pm | 1.048
Monday 09/05/2022
H
3:06 am | 4.890
L
9:21 am | 0.471
H
4:07 pm | 6.046
L
10:31 pm | 0.883
Tuesday 09/06/2022
H
4:18 am | 4.982
L
10:29 am | 0.348
H
5:17 pm | 6.241
L
11:33 pm | 0.636
Wednesday 09/07/2022
H
5:29 am | 5.206
L
11:35 am | 0.165
H
6:19 pm | 6.447
Thursday 09/08/2022
L
12:30 am | 0.357
H
6:32 am | 5.504
L
12:36 pm | -0.020
H
7:14 pm | 6.591
Friday 09/09/2022
L
1:22 am | 0.107
H
7:28 am | 5.795
L
1:33 pm | -0.137
H
8:05 pm | 6.619
Saturday 09/10/2022
L
2:12 am | -0.066
H
8:21 am | 6.021
L
2:27 pm | -0.144
H
8:53 pm | 6.519
Sunday 09/11/2022
L
2:58 am | -0.132
H
9:12 am | 6.155
L
3:19 pm | -0.025
H
9:40 pm | 6.305
Monday 09/12/2022
L
3:42 am | -0.078
H
10:01 am | 6.190
L
4:08 pm | 0.209
H
10:24 pm | 6.007
Tuesday 09/13/2022
L
4:25 am | 0.090
H
10:48 am | 6.129
L
4:56 pm | 0.531
H
11:09 pm | 5.667
Wednesday 09/14/2022
L
5:06 am | 0.347
H
11:34 am | 5.994
L
5:45 pm | 0.893
H
11:53 pm | 5.329
Thursday 09/15/2022
L
5:48 am | 0.648
H
12:21 pm | 5.820
L
6:36 pm | 1.238
Friday 09/16/2022
H
12:40 am | 5.034
L
6:33 am | 0.944
H
1:09 pm | 5.648
L
7:30 pm | 1.510
Saturday 09/17/2022
H
1:30 am | 4.814
L
7:21 am | 1.184
H
2:00 pm | 5.513
L
8:26 pm | 1.677



Weather

78.97
82.39°
Drizzle and Humid
View Weather

Plan Your Next Visit

Search Folly Beach Vacation Homes

Book Now